Public Safety 2001: Creating a Safer California

Assembly Committee on Public Safety

Pagination is inconsistent following page 139. The body of the document was downloaded from the committee website; cover page and index were added from our tangible document. The online PDF was formatted slightly differently with different pagination.


Carl Washington, Chair
Jay La Suer, Vice Chair
Gil Cedillo
Manny Diaz
Richard Dickerson
Fred Keeley
Paul Koretz